• Two older ladies close to each other

    Fri 16 July to Thu 12 August - Virtual Cinema

    Two of Us

  • Poster with text Witches of the Orient, featuring Japanese vollyball players around it

    Fri 23 July to Sun 29 August - Virtual Cinema

    The Witches of the Orient

  • A picture of Jackie Collins in her 20s with the title LADY BOSS underneath

    Fri 9 July to Sun 29 August - Virtual Cinema

    Lady Boss: The Jackie Collins Story

  • A lady's profile with a picture of an amusement ride in it

    Fri 16 July to Sun 22 August - Virtual Cinema

    Jumbo

  • Virtual Cinema

    VIRTUAL CINEMA

    Support world cinema and the Arts Centre by enjoying exclusive access to a number of films from around the globe from the comfort of your own home. A portion of ticket sales will go towards the Arts Centre Cinema.

    Don't forget to check back here reguarly for new additions.

    Virtual Cinema TEST

  • Tue 18 May to Thu 17 June - Virtual Cinema

    Undergods

  • Fri 21 May to Fri 18 June - Virtual Cinema

    The Human Factor

  • A lady against a purple background and a pile of magazine in front of her

    Fri 4 June to Sat 31 July - Virtual Cinema

    Ahead of the Curve

  • girl protesting with megaphone

    Mon 17 May to Sat 31 July - Virtual Cinema

    The 8th